What are the four zodiac signs?

What are the four zodiac signs?

Personal signs are made up of the first four signs of the zodiac: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, and Cancer. Interpersonal signs are the following four signs, which are Leo, Virgo, Libra, and Scorpio. The transpersonal signs are the last four signs of the zodiac: Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Personal and inter- personal signs apply to people who share the same birth date; transpersonal signs apply to people who were not born on the same day but who have the same birth hour or minute.

The ancient Greeks used their own system of classification called "mythology" to describe the characteristics of humans' souls after they died. They did this by assigning each person a sign that matched their personality at birth. These signs remained the same throughout a person's life, except in rare cases where they changed because of events such as marriages or accidents that altered the sign someone was born with.

There are two types of signs: personal and interpersonal. Personal signs are those that an individual is born with: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, and Cancer. Interpersonal signs are those that an individual receives from his or her partner: Leo, Virgo, Libra, and Scorpio. For example, if you were born on February 14th, then your pairing sign is Leo. There are four Leos in the world: One personal sign and one Leo pairing sign.

What are the four cardinal signs?

Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn are the first four signs of the Zodiac. They also represent the start of the season. All four cardinal signs may be considered as the "ideas" people of the zodiac. Aries is known for its temperamental nature and love of battles. Cancer is sentimental and loving but can be jealous and vindictive too. Libra is diplomatic and seeks harmony. Capricorn is practical and down to earth.

Aries: Silent and determined, Aries is a fire sign that is bold and uncompromising. It is the first sign of the zodiac with many traits including courage, strength, and ambition. Aries individuals like to take charge and want to make a statement. This sign does not believe in surrender or retreat. When confronted with a problem, Aries will often simply run away from it. However, if given time, an Aries individual will usually come back and deal with the problem head-on.

Cancer: Loving and kind, Cancer is a water sign that is empathetic and sensitive. It is the second sign of the zodiac with many traits including diplomacy, kindness, and compassion. Cancers enjoy being around others and like to use their sensitivity to help others feel better about themselves. Although Cancers tend to stay inside most of the time, when they do go out they like to have fun.

What’s the perfect zodiac match?

Leo and Sagittarius are thought to be the most compatible signs, followed by Virgo and Taurus, Libra and Gemini, and Scorpio and Cancer. However, only one sign is a true match for another; they're not harmonious together.

The best pairings may surprise you. For example, according to some sources, Capricorn and Aquarius are very similar in nature while others say that Pisces and Aries are quite similar. There are even those who claim that Saturn and Pluto are a good match while others say that they're complete opposites. It all depends on how each constellation uses its own unique traits to balance out the other sign.

To figure out your own personal match, consider where you each rank on the scale from least to most compatible. Then take that list and flip it around so that it's ranked from most incompatible to least incompatible. The sign that matches up with everything else on that list is likely the one for you.

For example, if you were to make a list of all the planets (including Uranus and Neptune), you'd probably find that they all belong to the earth element. This means that you have a natural connection with this element and would be well suited to someone with any planet in Earthly matters too.

What zodiac signs are creepy?

Things Your Zodiac Sign Doesn't Say About You

  • Aries – Shockingly Violent.
  • Taurus – Perfectly Possessive.
  • Gemini – Two-Faced Liars.
  • Cancer – You Enjoy Being Wronged.
  • Leo – You Love Yourself.
  • Virgo – You’re a Disturbing Control Freak.
  • Libra – You Emphasise with Horrific People.
  • Scorpio – Revelling in the Macabre.

Who are the players of the zodiac?

Six zodiac signs have a horrible reputation for being lousy gamers.

  • Virgo. Their necessity to obtain something from you will drive them to play with you, that too in every different way.
  • Capricorn. They tend to take control of situations to their advantage.
  • Aquarius. People of this zodiac sign give false hopes to people, in the first go itself.
  • Scorpio.
  • Pisces.
  • Taurus.

What are the four elements of the zodiac?

Element of Zodiac Signs 1 Air-This element is represented by Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. Water is represented by the zodiac signs of Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. The Earth element governs three signs: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn. 4 Fire: The zodiac signs of Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are ruled by this element.

What are the fire signs in the zodiac?

Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are the three fire signs of the zodiac, which means they are part of the astrological calendar for this element. Aries is born when the Ram is joined together with Earth, while Leo is represented by the Lion, and Sagittarius by the Archer. They are all fiery and ambitious, which makes them attractive to many people.

Aries is known as the first sign of the zodiac and it is also one of the most difficult to manage. It is believed that this fire sign likes things done quickly and easily, so if you were born with Aries as your sun sign, you may find decision-making difficult at times. You need to understand that although this is a dynamic and exciting sign, it can be very impulsive as well, so try not to take anything too seriously.

Leo is the second fire sign of the zodiac and it is said that you can judge someone's character based on how they are shaped like a lion. This sign is also considered to be majestic and powerful, but at the same time, it is believed that a lion cannot tolerate being kept inside a cage, so make sure you don't keep your ambitions locked up inside.

About Article Author

Natalie Chavis

Natalie Chavis is a spiritual coach and teacher. She believes that each of us has the power to change our lives for the better by tapping into our inner wisdom. She loves teaching people how to connect with their intuition through meditation, journaling and other practices in order to create a more fulfilling life.


SpiritualWander.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Related posts