Is astrology true in India?

Is astrology true in India?

In every person's kundli, there are 12 potential dwellings. Mangala Dosha, according to most astrologers, pertains to six of those houses. Let's do a quick calculation without getting into which ones. You still haven't given up on Indian astrology? Okay then. The mangalas are described as being malefic or harmful in nature. They can be either natural or supernatural. Natural mangalas include falling from a height of more than 10 feet, being bitten by venomous animals, and so on.

Mangalas can also be caused by negative planets that bring about their corresponding effects. For example, if Mercury is involved, you might experience confusion due to unclear speech patterns, and if Mars is affected, there could be violence resulting from fights over money or love interests.

The best way to avoid having mangalas affect your kundali is by protecting yourself from danger when the planets are in adverse positions. For example, if a mangalas is affecting your navamsha (first house) you should stay away from heights. If it's your second house that's being afflicted, then you should try to keep your mind on something else during times of trouble.

Mangalas can also be cured by various methods such as worshiping gods associated with healing fields, performing poojas (prayers), and so on.

Is Vedic whole sign?

Even though the ascendant sign is on the first degree, each house takes a whole sign in Vedic astrology. One sign can encompass up to three houses in Western astrology. So in total, there are nine signs of the zodiac in Vedic astrology.

The word "sign" here means a part of the sky through which a star moves. Each star has its own movement called its "signature." The map of the stars across the sky forms what we call the zodiac, or circle of animals that represents the seasons and points along their course from spring equinox to spring equinox. The zodiac has twelve divisions called constellations.

In Western astronomy, the constellation Cygnus is known as the Swan. In Hindu mythology, the Swan is one of the vehicles used by Vishnu in his incarnation as a man. So in Indian astronomy, it is known as Vaishnavite Swan because it belongs to the vaishnava (lover) group of constellations.

This shows that even though Western and Indian astronomers come to different conclusions about the significance of some stars, they do so for good reason: both systems are accurate descriptions of the night sky.

Which horoscope is most important?

The most essential houses in a horoscope in Kaliyuga are the 11th, 3rd, and 6th houses. These are referred to as inimical and malefic homes in my essay on benefic and malefic buildings. Don't get me wrong: the trikona houses (1st, 5th, and 9th) are still essential, but their influence has waned in modern times. The reason is simple: we live much longer than people used to. We also have computers, which can damage files. It's good to have backups!

The more negative aspects of your chart have power over you, the stronger their influence will be. Whether it's through dreams, emotions, or physical reactions - they can cause problems if you don't work to overcome them.

People often say that love and hate are both powerful forces, but I would say that love is well-meaning, while hate is self-serving. Love is not meant to be detrimental to its object; instead, it is an attempt by one person to make another better. Hate, on the other hand, is something that one person does to make himself or herself feel better. Love is an emotion that binds us together, while hate is an emotion that divides us. Neither love nor hate have any positive effects on their objects.

With respect to karma, which comes first? Does what happens now affect what will happen later? Or does what will happen later affect what now? Both sets of events are caused by our previous actions, but they do not determine each other.

Are the houses the same in Western and Vedic astrology?

Western astrology employs both equal and unequal houses because it employs a house system that places the Ascendant degree at the beginning of the first house, whereas Vedic astrology employs complete sign houses, in which the Ascendant can fall at any degree in the first house and each house contains only one sign. Therefore, in Western astrology, the equal house system is used to represent signs that share a planet in common, while in Vedic astrology all planets except for Saturn affect the Ascendant degree and so all have some influence on who we are. The two systems are not mutually exclusive - some people will use more than one system in their charts - but they do differ in how they view the nature of the houses.

In general, equal houses indicate relationships between those involved. If you look at an individual's chart, you will see many pairs of degrees with identical aspects. These are the parts of the chart that relate to someone specific, rather than being indicative of broader patterns in an individual's life. For example, if you look at the chart for John Lennon, you will see that the Ascending node falls at the same place as the Descendant (10° Capricorn) in both his birth and rising charts. This means that he was born under the influence of the Node, which indicates that he was sensitive to issues related to fame and identity. Because nodes are points of intersection between the Earth and Moon's orbits, they often reveal important information about our past and future relationships with love and loss.

About Article Author

Ida Skelley

Ida Skelley is a spiritual healer who uses yoga techniques to help people heal their emotional and physical pain. She also teaches mindfulness meditation and has been using these skills for over 15 years. Ida sees each person as an individual with unique needs, beliefs, and goals, which she takes into consideration when designing her healing sessions.

Related posts