How often does your natal chart change?

How often does your natal chart change?

Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto travel far more slowly, changing signs every one to thirty years. The Sun, Earth, and Moon move faster, changing signs every year or two.

The only fixed sign in the zodiac is Aquarius. It has stayed the same sign since it was first introduced around 300 B.C. It will never leave this sign up until 2200 A.D.

Aquarians are known for their independent nature. They dislike being part of a group and tend to want to be unique. Also, because Aquarius is a mutable sign it means that it can change signs every few years depending on what planets are involved. For example, if Saturn were to join Jupiter in Aquarius it would change the nature of this independent-minded person to one that is more dependent upon others for support. In other words, they would become more like a Pisces who wants friends but not lovers!

Aquarians are also known as water babies due to the element of water being represented by this sign. Both Pisces and Aquarius are fish swimming in a sea of dreams so these two signs get most associated with imagination and inspiration.

Pisces are known for their emotional connection with others.

Does your Venus sign change?

How frequently does Venus switch signs in the Zodiac? Our solar system's planets orbit the Sun at varying speeds. Mercury, Venus, and Mars, the planets closest to the sun, travel fast around the Zodiac and change zodiac signs in a matter of days to weeks. The further away they are from the sun, the slower they move through space and the longer it takes for them to go around the whole circle. When a planet passes between Earth and the sun, we see its silhouette against the sunlit part of the moon or another bright object. Because of this effect, ancient people guessed that each planet was causing certain patterns on the moon or the stars. These ideas contributed to the belief that planets influence human behavior through the signs they occupy at any given time.

Venus changes signs every 2-3 days, depending on how far it is from the sun. When it is close to the sun, it orbits very quickly and doesn't have time to move too far ahead or behind any other planet. So it stays in the same constellation all the time. But when it is farther away from the sun, it has more room to move around the Zodiac so it can pass between Earth and the sun twice per year. At those times it leaves the constellations of Capricorn and Aquarius and enters Pisces for a few months before moving back into Capricorn again.

What happens every 7 years in astrology?

Astrologers have traditionally correlated the "seven-year itch" with Saturn's quarter-cycles. According to the hypothesis, Saturn makes a trigger aspect return to its own placement seven years before every seven years. Thus, someone who was born under the sign of Saturn would experience this phenomenon when Saturn returned to Sagittarius (or the zodiacal constellation associated with it).

In addition, there is another factor that affects how people feel about their partner at around the same time as when Saturn returns to Sagittarius: Sun signs. If the person was born under the sun sign of Sagittarius, they will probably feel irritable and restless when Saturn returns to Sagittarius. Otherwise, they would not experience an emotional reaction because they would be used to such behavior from their partner. However, if they were born under another sign, they might feel angry or resentful toward their partner for a few months until they realize what's happening again and then become unhappy for a while when Saturn returns to Sagittarius.

Some researchers believe that there is more to the story than just quarters and planets. They say that there is likely more than one factor involved in creating situations where people experience the "seven-year itch". For example, some people may find themselves in new relationships after seven years while others are still married or living together with their partners.

What do the planets in your birth chart mean?

The other planets also represent different aspects of your life: Venus represents relationships, Mercury represents communication, Mars represents action and aggression, Jupiter represents expansion, Saturn represents self-discipline and fears, Uranus represents innovation and progress, Neptune represents the subconscious and healing, and Pluto represents power and intensity. As you explore your chart, try to understand what each planet is telling you about yourself.

Venus, the goddess of love and beauty, is the first planet that most people see when looking at their chart. She is all about relationships - both personal and professional. If Venus is located in a friendly planet such as Earth or Cupid, then you have no problem attracting love. But if it's located in a harsh planet such as Vulcan or Ares, then you may have issues with intimacy and commitment.

Mercury, the messenger planet, shows how we communicate with others and how well we express ourselves. If Mercury is located in a friendly planet such as Earth or Aphrodite, then you have no problems expressing yourself clearly. But if it's located in an unkind planet such as Vulcan or Ares, then you may have issues with clarity in your thoughts and words.

Mars, the warrior planet, shows how we act on our ideas and what we want out of life. If Mars is located in a friendly planet such as Earth or Hephaestus, then you have no problems taking action to achieve your goals.

What is a transit birth chart?

Transits happen most of the time when a planet passes over your "natal planets," or the placements of the planets in your birth chart, according to Tripp. With this in mind, if you notice a change in your attitude or conduct, another planet may be transiting one of your natal positions, causing an energy shift. For example, if a planet such as Jupiter enters your chart, this might indicate that you will experience an increase in wealth or status. On the other hand, if Saturn enters your chart, this might signal that you will need to make some hard decisions about your life direction.

A transit chart shows the planetary positions at specific times during your lifetime. If you remember back to high school astronomy, each planet has its own unique shape. These are called "planetary symbols." The locations of these symbols on a solar system body are known as "houses." Each house represents a different part of your personality and your basic needs for survival. For example, the 1st house is where planets can have an impact on your appearance, physical health, or reputation. The 2nd house covers your emotional state and the relationships around you. The 3rd house is where issues related to home and family life are found. The 4th house indicates what you should do with your time if you are not working. The 5th house covers your mental capacity and learning abilities. The 6th house is where partnerships and friendships are located. The 7th house is where issues regarding love and marriage are found.

About Article Author

Mildred Waldren

Mildred Waldren is a self-proclaimed spiritualist. She's always looking for ways to grow and learn more about the world around her. She loves astrology, dreams, and horoscopes because they all help her understand the deeper meanings of life. Mildred has an affinity for meditation as well; she finds it helps her control her thoughts so that she can focus on what matters most in life - herself!

Disclaimer is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Related posts