How long is the Age of Aquarius?

How long is the Age of Aquarius?

A more precise set of data is 25,772 years for the entire cycle and 2,147.5 years each astrological age. The approximate dates for entering the Age of Aquarius range from 1447 CE (Terry MacKinnell) to 3597 CE (according to several astrologers' estimations).

The Age of Aquarius began on January 20th, 1925 at 11:00 am ET (according to the astronomer Edward Emerson Barnard). It will end on December 21st, 2065 at 11:00 am ET (the astronomer Thomas Gold says it will end in 2070).

During this time frame, the Earth will have gone through eight full cycles of the zodiac and will be living in its eighth and last age.

It's a bit longer than you might think! Astrology is a very broad discipline that deals with the study of humanity's behavior as well as the behavior of planets, stars, and other objects within our galaxy. So although it isn't exactly accurate to say that the Age of Aquarius has lasted for two hundred fifty seven five seven two years, it does cover a rather large period of time.

The beginning of the Age of Aquarius is when Uranus enters Aries. This is considered one of the most important events in modern-day astrology because it represents a shift from tradition to innovation.

When did the Age of Aquarius end?

The Age of Aquarius began in the twentieth century at 1447 A.C.E. and will last until 3597 A.D.E., according to Nicholas Campion's study. The current world age is called the Aquarian Age.

The Age of Aquarius will end when the planet Mars enters Capricorn, ending the earth-oriented sign it has occupied since 2000. At that point, we will need to get ready for a new age, but we won't know what it will be like because this is all happening so quickly that there are no signs that anything is changing.

According to Campion, this date comes from Zecharia Sitchin who claimed that he learned it from the ancient Sumerians. However, other scholars say that this date was first proposed by Edgar Cayce who predicted many future events including this one.

Some believe that this is when humanity will begin moving into a new phase of evolution where we become a spacefaring species. Others think that a new global government will emerge or something similar will happen to prevent chaos once Mars takes over from Uranus which ends its role as ruler of dreams. Still others think that the end of the age will be marked by catastrophic events such as another asteroid impact or massive climate change party.

How old is the constellation Aquarius?

Aquarius is one of the earliest recognized constellations of the Zodiac (the apparent path of the Sun). It was one among the 48 constellations listed by Ptolemy in the second century, and it is now one of the 88 contemporary constellations. Aquarius is called "the Water Bearer" in English literature.

Aquarius is a water bearer on account of the presence of a single star (Alpha Aquarii) that is a rare type of variable star known as an Alpha Aquariid. The name "Aquarius" comes from the Latin word aqua for "water". The constellation is associated with the River Aquifer, a large underground river system that flows through parts of Europe and Asia.

Aquarius is located between Capricornus and Pisces in the northern hemisphere, with its head pointed toward Corvus (a constellation also named after a bird) and its feet toward Pegasus (the winged horse). Its length is about 25 degrees, and it spans across almost all of the night sky during late autumn and early winter (before Venus and Mercury become visible to the naked eye).

The asterism consisting of Alpha Aquarii and Beta Aquarii represents a double star system with a projected separation of around 11.5 light-years. However, due to their close proximity on the sky they are often treated as a single object from a distance.

What zodiac age are we in right now?

Astrologers generally agree that astrological eras last roughly 2000 years, and we have been in the age of Pisces for the past two millennia. However, there is no hard and fast rule regarding when one period finishes and another begins. The end of one era and the beginning of another are more a matter of judgment than anything else.

Pisces is said to be a fish-out-of-water sign; it describes someone who is unworldly or naive about worldly matters. It can also describe someone who is willfully blind or ignorant. Whether you're looking at it from a worldly perspective or not, everyone dies. There are many signs that can live forever if they choose, but only Pisces would never want to enter another zodiac cycle when this one is over. Perhaps being born again is what makes us unique. Maybe being reborn is what allows us to continue living even after our bodies die. We may be unaware of this process, but it's happening all the time around us.

When people think of fish, they usually imagine something with fins and scales. Although fish play an important role in our world, they aren't the only living thing that fits this description. Cephalopods (squids, octopuses, and cuttlefish) are also classified as fish. So are amphibians (lizards, frogs, and salamanders).

About Article Author

Amy Smith

Amy Smith is a healer. She has been working with the spirit world for over 30 years, and her work with spirits has grown into what she calls Spiritual Healing. Amy's goal is to provide healing energy to those who are lost in their own inner turmoil, as well as providing them guidance on how they can bring themselves out of this darkness.

Disclaimer is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Related posts